Facebook divider Twitter divider Pinterest
Customer Service
Store Hours: M-Th 12-5pm EST
RHS Store Toll Free: 1-877-733-4288
Intl Calls: 1-248-652-2993
RHS Membership Toll Free: 1-866-386-2850
Red Hats For Fall - Shop Now!
Become a Member Today
Red Hat Society International Convention August 2-5, 2018
Return to Elsie Mini Hat Whimsy
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Just what I wanted !! December 4, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia  
I have a hard time wearing regular hats. They just don't fit.  This is so cute.   Just perfect. I couldn't believe how quickly it arrived. Can't wait to wear it for our Christmas luncheon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Mini Hat October 29, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth from Omaha. NE  
The Mini Hat is perfect for people with a small head. Very happy I made the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Review August 12, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Chicago, IL  
My Elsie hat looks pretty awesome.  Will wear hat next weekend at a Red Hat gathering.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
small hat purchase February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Mary from San Marcos, CA  
my first time buying from your store. Hat arrived and looked just like the picture! Was reasonably priced along with shipping - spent less than $20 for a cute head piece and felt very "diva" at the meeting. Will wear it to the next outing (concert) and not feel like I'm wearing a sombrero!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely small hat March 8, 2013
Reviewer: Dora from California  
I wore this hat to church and received so many compliments.  Men wanted one for their wives.  The hat looks very English like one that the Dutchess Kate Miiddleton would wear. I love my little bit of English.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elsie Mini Hat Whimsy January 18, 2013
Reviewer: Janet Cordes from Martin, GA  
Love this mini hat! I get so many compliments whenever I wear it; one of my friends wanted to know where she could get one. I wear it to church and other places, not just to Red hat events.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elsie Mini Hat Whimsy September 26, 2012
Reviewer: Portia Tucker  
I love the hat, wore to my Red Hat meeting and everyone just loved and asked me where I bought it from and I told them I ordered it from the Red Hat Society Store.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Elsie Mini Hat Whimsy September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Southern California  
Wonderful!  I liked the way all 3 hats came packaged.  They arrived in perfect condition!  Did not get crushed in the shipping!  Can't wait to wear all the hats.   I wear them to NON-Red Hat events and make a splash!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mini Hat September 5, 2012
Reviewer: dhodak from Willoughby, Ohio  
I wore this hat and all of our ladies loved it...my husband calls it my monkey hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
mini hat with styyyyyle! September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Phyllis from Florida  
It is amazing how a small hat can make such an intense fashion statement!!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)