Facebook divider Twitter divider Pinterest
Customer Service
Store Hours: M-Th 12-5pm EST
RHS Store Toll Free: 1-877-733-4288
Intl Calls: 1-248-652-2993
RHS Membership Toll Free: 1-866-386-2850
Red Hats For Fall - Shop Now!
Become a Member Today
Red Hat Society International Convention August 2-5, 2018
Return to Blood Red Swashbuckler
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pirates hat November 4, 2017
Reviewer: Starlet from Al  
Love the hat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pirate Hat October 2, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I received it timely and I thought the cost was good, but I really thought the red color was too dark.  I plan to wear it anyway.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent June 9, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
The hat is fun to wear . . . can apply various accessories for a different look . . . just love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great hat! July 2, 2015
Reviewer: Sharon from Pennsylvania  
Love the color of the hat and it fits me well!  I will use it for an upcoming Talk Like a Pirate event I will be attending in the fall.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Color June 24, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minnesota  
I love this hat and it went well for our Pirate adventure on the boat down the river.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome Hat May 16, 2015
Reviewer: Teresa Varela from Frisco, TX United States  
This hat is PERFECT for those of us with big heads. Very well made and the color is awesome. Shipped and received quickly. Price is great and when you consider the product you receive the buyer comes out ahead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pirate hat April 15, 2015
Reviewer: Dee  
Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
#RHSSimplyFun March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Carla Kerr from Alamogordo, New Mexico  
At the San Francisco RHS Convention last year, I decided to join a group of Red Hat Pirates and had such a fabulous time that I decided I needed to get serious about an appropriate hat and this one is indeed grand.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pirate party December 10, 2014
Reviewer: Sue McIlrath from Port Orange, FL  
Very nice hat and looking forward to "Blinging" it up for upcoming Pirate Party.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pirate Hat October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Barb W from China, MI  
this was everything I needed for talk like a pirate day at Sinbads. Our Red Hat group had an awesome time. I had many comliments on hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)