Facebook divider Twitter divider Pinterest
Customer Service
Store Hours: M-Th 12-5pm EST
RHS Store Toll Free: 1-877-733-4288
Intl Calls: 1-248-652-2993
RHS Membership Toll Free: 1-866-386-2850
Red Hats For Fall - Shop Now!
Become a Member Today
Red Hat Society International Convention August 2-5, 2018
Return to Hattie
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hattie Hat July 6, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I love the hat for the size.  I wanted a small straw hat but the color is definitely more of a pink not a true red at all.  It fit well with the adjuster so I bought red tulle and a feather clip to put around brim which made the hat look more red and pretty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent September 17, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Maryland  
Love it.  Good quality, fits well and fills the pupose.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent service and product October 15, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Minneapolis, MN  
The hat arrived in about a week and was even cuter than the picture.  We have a tradition of giving female relatives a red hat at their retirement party.  The previous retirees bring their hats along, too.   For the party, all the hats get (some may say, gaudy) purple  adornment.  We haven't run out of different styles, yet, so the picture of all of us with our hats is very entertaining.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Big Hattie October 2, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Shreveport, LA  
This hat would fit someone with a medium to  large head.  It was way to big for me.  It's a nice hat, just too big!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Beautiful hat July 1, 2014
Reviewer: Robin from Michigan  
I purchased this to wear with 2 summer outfits and it is a gorgeous hat!  Fit was perfect. Packaging for shipment was superb. I highly recommend this hat for summer wear.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
red hat October 28, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Crimora, VA  
very simple little hat, great for outings.  love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hattie/Adjuster June 29, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Lawrenceville, Ga  
The hat fitted me well using the adjuster. I was very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Hat June 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Virginia  
I am very pleased with this hat.  It is just what I wanted.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast delivery January 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I ordered a few days before Christmas and had no expectation of getting it on time. It was at my house in 2 days. Thank you. The hat was as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hattie Red Hat September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Laurie from Harrisburg PA  
I had one hat from a family cruise- 7 women in red hats and my husband (he wore a captain's hat).  Was a great opening night with all of us at the table.  Going again with 3 couples so I got 2 hats for the other ladies.  They are beautiful, nice quality and ready for fun!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)