Facebook divider Twitter divider Pinterest
Customer Service
Store Hours: M-Th 12-5pm EST
RHS Store Toll Free: 1-877-733-4288
Intl Calls: 1-248-652-2993
RHS Membership Toll Free: 1-866-386-2850
Red Hats For Fall - Shop Now!
Become a Member Today
Red Hat Society International Convention August 2-5, 2018
Return to Rollable Red Straw Visor
Sort By::


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my new straw visor June 17, 2016
Reviewer: Marilyn Rowley from Louisville, Ky.  
I am soooo happy with my new straw visor!!!
I have decorated it with red carnations hot glued on a ribbon that I velcroed  on the straw visor. It is removable so that  I can still roll it for travel.  It is a great addition to my "hat" collection.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Slow Stroller May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Queen Crafty Neva-Sisters In Motion from Chicago, IL  
This hat will be a winner during the tours at the 2015 Speedway Sparkle Convention in August.  I'm so excited to wear it.  I'm going to add a little something to make it shine - bling, bling ya'll!  See you there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packable Visor April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Linda from Minnesota  
I love this !!  I am going to Atlanta, and know it is sunny & hot, thi will be perfect to protect me from sun and keep me cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Packable Visor April 16, 2013
Reviewer: Linda from Minnesota  
I love this !!  I am going to Atlanta, and know it is sunny & hot, thi will be perfect to protect me from sun and keep me cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rollable Red Straw Visor September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Nezzie from Milwaukee, WI.  
This item is great for packing.  And it looks great afterwards.  "I can't wait to wear it in Vegas."

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rollable straw visor September 5, 2012
Reviewer: joan bruner  
very nice for our vacation to Hawii

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rollable Red Straw March 15, 2012
Reviewer: Jean Wildman from San Antonio, Texas  
Got 2.  My sister and I are checking out hats we an carry in suitecases for Las Vegas in June.  This rollable hat has lots of potential!

Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rollable Red Straw Visor November 9, 2011
Reviewer: Lady Suzie Sunshine from Arizona  
I own a similar beige visor/hat.  The beauty is the ability to maintain your hairdo without crushing or sweating under the crown.  Wearing your hair up works; protection from skin cancer works; packing for a trip works.  This Red Hat item is terrific for all of the above, which I do or have. A great visor/hat I am thrilled to own.  Congratulations to the Red Hat Society for a terrific choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)