Facebook divider Twitter divider Pinterest
Customer Service
Store Hours: M-Th 12-5pm EST
RHS Store Toll Free: 1-877-733-4288
Intl Calls: 1-248-652-2993
RHS Membership Toll Free: 1-866-386-2850
Red Hats For Fall - Shop Now!
Become a Member Today
Red Hat Society International Convention August 2-5, 2018
Return to Classic Red Hat
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great!!! July 20, 2017
Reviewer: Charlene Davis from San Antonio, TX  
Great price, looks very good on and with the San Antonio weather it breaths very nicely. Your head doesn't get all sweaty


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Classic Red Hat April 7, 2017
Reviewer: LINDA  
BEAUTIFUL COLOR...GREAT packaging! Couldn't be happier!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect color November 19, 2015
Reviewer: The "Hat Lady" from Riverside, Ca.  
Due to eye problems, I have to wear hats when outdoors.  I have been looking for a red hat for the Christmas season In California.  This is the perfect one.  It also appears to be easy care.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love this one! March 23, 2015
Reviewer: Linda Pellett from Scotts Valley, CA United States  
I just received my classic red hat today and I couldn't be happier.  It is exactly what I was looking for.  Stylish enough to wear even when I'm not with my Red Hat girls.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my red hat February 13, 2015
Reviewer: Rae Anne from Florence, SC  
I have purchased several child headbands and barettes and can change the look of the hat by using them as,embellishments! Or just wear the hat by itself, it looks great that way too!!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful! February 7, 2015
Reviewer: Wanda from Galveston, Texas  
The color and fit of the hat was perfect.  I especially liked the smaller brim so I can see and be seen.  I had been looking for a red hat and stumbled on to your website - but will now know where to look when I need another hat.  The fabric is quality -

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
So Versatile September 19, 2014
Reviewer: Bonnie Dunn from Timmonsville, SC United States  
I love this hat because you can easily change the look in so many ways. It fits great and the name Classic is perfect.It will stand the test of time in style. I highly recommend this hat!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hat August 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
It's what I wanted

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
classic Red hat August 4, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Middleburg, Florida  
I love my new red hat.  I was particularly impressed by the packaging, very professional.
I just joined Red Hats it's fun.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Love this Classic Red Hat January 28, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burleson, Texas  
This is my favorite Red Hat because it is so versatile & goes casual or can be dressed up. It is flexible, well made, a good size ( not too big or too small) and holds it's shape. Great for travel and it is very flattering on. I am so glad I ordered this hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)