Facebook divider Twitter divider Pinterest
Customer Service
Store Hours: M-Th 12-5pm EST
RHS Store Toll Free: 1-877-733-4288
Intl Calls: 1-248-652-2993
RHS Membership Toll Free: 1-866-386-2850
Red Hats For Fall - Shop Now!
Become a Member Today
Red Hat Society International Convention August 2-5, 2018
Return to Red Sequin Floral Fedora
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat October 19, 2016
Reviewer: B Duggan from Georgia  
I don,t normally wear hats. But I love this one.

The shirt sparkles and is unusual for my area.  I am well pleased with the items.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fedora Order January 22, 2016
Reviewer: Peggy Hausmann from Council Bluffs, IA  
I ordered the Red Sequin Floral Fedora online.  It arrived promptly and in excellent condition.  I have already worn it to a Red Hat  Event and have garnered several compliments.  I will purchase more hats in the future, but not immediately.  I am happy with the merchandise and the delivery.  You have a happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Event July 21, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corona, CA  
Perfect for my Vamp Outfit

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Sequin Floral Fedora April 13, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This hat is a little large, but I think with the filler inserted it will be fine.  I love it and look forward to wearing it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
red Hat December 23, 2014
Reviewer: Charlene Belanger from Henderson NV  
absolutely wonderful, much better than I expected
I was afraid it would not fit but it does. Thank You

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Gorgeous Hat December 2, 2014
Reviewer: Millie from St. Louis, MO.  
I received so many compliments when I wore
this hat to our last outing. It was the prettiest
hat at our luncheon. Thanks for your great
selection at such reasonable prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Satisfaction Absolutely!!! October 18, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ohio  
I ordered this hat and was absolutely amazed at the style and quality.  This hat can be worn on many special occasions (Christmas, Valentine's, Birthday' s, and of course, Red Hat occasions). I love it and so does my significant other.






Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! May 3, 2014
Reviewer: Julie R. from Plover, WI  
This hat is perfect! Fits like a dream, and looks great on! The picture on your site doesn't do it justice. It's just beautiful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
red sequin fedora April 7, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from tampa, florida  
i love my hat, it is simply beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
My First RHS Hat February 17, 2014
Reviewer: Carol from Kansas City MO  
I had to adjust the fit as all hats are too big for me so I crocheted a strip of red yarn & pinned it to the inside band. It works great. I just love my hat & wore it to my first RHS gathering. It was fun. I don't usually wear hats & this is my first hat of any kind except for knit winter hats. It may be my first hat but it definitely won't be my last.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)