Facebook divider Twitter divider Pinterest
Customer Service
Store Hours: M-Th 12-5pm EST
RHS Store Toll Free: 1-877-733-4288
Intl Calls: 1-248-652-2993
RHS Membership Toll Free: 1-866-386-2850
Red Hats For Fall - Shop Now!
Become a Member Today
Red Hat Society International Convention August 2-5, 2018
Return to Red Sequin Floral Cowgirl
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red cowgirl hat June 3, 2016
Reviewer: Betty from Greanger Indiana  
A must have for every Cowgirl event very classic

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Sequin Floral Cowgirl Hat March 15, 2016
Reviewer: Shirley Murphy from Georgia  
Beautiful

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love my hat! March 1, 2016
Reviewer: JC from FOUR OAKS NC 27524  
Ordered this hat for a Western Red Hat Get-to-gether coming up in a couple weeks.  It looks great.  Can''t wait to wear it  Took recommendation from another review on-line to keep box it came in so hat can keep shape when not being worn.  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Hat Review February 26, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy from Washington  
This hat is a great find!!  Fits great looks great !!  I received a lot of compliments.  My order was delivered quickly.  Hat fit well.  Nicely done for sure!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cowgirl Hat January 13, 2016
Reviewer: Helen from Eastern Pa  
l purchased this for the upcoming convention in San Antonio.  It is very good quality and if you keep it in the box it comes in, will help keep the sides curled up.  I love it, I wore it for Christmas.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Hat Cowgirl hat October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Gigi Rivera-Broom from Valencia, Ca.  
I have received several compliments on my hat.  It can be
worn dressy or sporty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yipeee!!!!! May 7, 2015
Reviewer: Queen Crafty Neva-Sisters In Motion from Chicago, IL  
I can't wait to wear this at the 2015 Speedway Sparkle Convention on Thursday at the Indiana State Fair.  Yipeeee It's so beautiful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cowboy Style Red Hat April 23, 2015
Reviewer: Lucky Lady from San Ramon, CA  
Unable to find a red hat to my liking, I ordered the Red Sequin Floral Cowgirl for a Red Hat function.  It is a fun hat and looks very expensive, yet it was not too high a price to pay for such a hat. It will be my only red hat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
??? April 8, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Toms River, NJ  
The cowboy hat was exactly what I was looking for and the service was excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
so Texas January 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Texas  
I will enjoy this hat during Rodeo time in Htown or any time.It is light weight and cute on!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)