Facebook divider Twitter divider Pinterest
Customer Service
Store Hours: M-Th 12-5pm EST
RHS Store Toll Free: 1-877-733-4288
Intl Calls: 1-248-652-2993
RHS Membership Toll Free: 1-866-386-2850
Red Hats For Fall - Shop Now!
Become a Member Today
Red Hat Society International Convention August 2-5, 2018
Return to Red Beret
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Looks great January 29, 2016
Reviewer: Shirley Hayes from Columbus, Oh  
I love my new beret.  It fits just right and looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Beret September 27, 2012
Reviewer: Mary Binder from Sun City AZ  
Sometimes a smaller hat is in order and this one is a jewel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Hat Purchase February 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Excellent. Arrived in good condition

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Small, but fixable January 18, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I was unable to get this to stay on my head because it was so small, but I remembered that if a woollen article is felted (as this is), you can relax the fibers by wetting it and saturating it with...hair conditioner! So I did that, stretched it out to a fitting size, pressed it dry in towels, and let it dry completely on my head. Perfect. Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Online Order October 17, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Corona, California  
I am very satisfied with the merchandise I purchased.  What impressed my most was how fast it was delivered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Berets October 10, 2011
Reviewer: Doris McCorkle from Georgia  
Very Happy with these Red Berets Hats

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great alternative to wide brimmed hats. July 20, 2011
Reviewer: Duchess of Lagniappe from Arizona  
The beret is a great alternative when going to the movies or anywhere you find auditorium style seating.  Sometimes it feels good to be 'different'.  A great fashion statement!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Beret April 7, 2011
Reviewer: Gerry K. from Vineland, NJ United States  
Great hat I wore it for the time and was please with the style and the fit since I'm not a hat wearer , but it was great!.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
First time purchase of hat January 25, 2011
Reviewer: Terri Andrino Korte from Willits, CA United States  
This was my first time purchase from the RHS store, and it went smoothly.  I received my purchase very fast ...delivered to my home.  The product was packaged nicely.  The quality was good, easy to travel with, and the price (on sale) excellent.  I am happy I  purchased this item.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)