Facebook divider Twitter divider Pinterest
Customer Service
Store Hours: M-Th 12-5pm EST
RHS Store Toll Free: 1-877-733-4288
Intl Calls: 1-248-652-2993
RHS Membership Toll Free: 1-866-386-2850
Red Hats For Fall - Shop Now!
Become a Member Today
Red Hat Society International Convention August 2-5, 2018
Return to Red Proud Hatter License Plate Frame
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Hat pride on car October 19, 2016
Reviewer: Sherri D from Rancho Cucamonga, CA  
I drive Silver car. In parking lots, too many silver cars. The bright RED HAT license plate frame is visible from 10 cars away. LOVE IT AND LETTING OTHERS KNOW MY RED HAT PRIDE. It is plastic. Wish it was stronger material

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
License Plate Frame October 16, 2016
Reviewer: Queen Mum Sandy Cook from Alberta Canada  
I've had one on my plate for over 10 yrs. and it has finally snapped out of dryness when changing to 2016 plate.
Love it and get lot's of comments & questions so definitely wanted to replace it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
License plate October 24, 2015
Reviewer: Mary Lee from Al  
I bought the License plate, as soon as I received it my husband put it on my car.  I just love it with my red tag.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
License Plate Frame October 1, 2015
Reviewer: Queen-Bee Sally from Medford, OR  
Five of my Red Chalice Chicks ordered these frames.  We all love them, but think the top edge with the PROUD should be bigger as you cannot read it a little bit away.  

Thank you for all your wonderful Red Hat items available for us to order.  We in our chapter try to order together to share the postage cost.  It works so great!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red License Plate Frame September 8, 2015
Reviewer: Tex from Dallas, Texas  
I really like the red license plate frame. I had previously purchased the purple one, but didn't like the way it looked on my car. The red one matches the tail lights so I like it better. I'm pleased that the design was changed so that the frame does not cover the word TEXAS on my plate, which is illegal here. Also, the frame is very shiny, and I hope it will stand up to the sun better than an old red frame I had.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice September 8, 2015
Reviewer: dokieb from Texas  
very nice

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
R H License Plate Frame September 4, 2015
Reviewer: Linda from Lebanon, Pa.  
I couldn't wait to put this on my car.  I'm so proud to drive around letting everyone know I'm a Red Hatter!  So inexpensive and so easy to put on.  I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Judy Jones from Dallas,OR  
I have both front & back license plate frames on my car.
The oldest one I received when i joined in
2005.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)