Facebook divider Twitter divider Pinterest
Customer Service
RHS Store Toll Free: 1-877-733-4288
Intl Calls: 1-248-652-2993
RHS Membership Toll Free: 1-866-386-2850
Red Hats For Fall - Shop Now!
You're invited to the 2017 RHS International Convention - Feb 16-19, 2017 - New York, NY - Red Hats in the City - Click Here For Details
Become a Member Today
Return to Frame with Red Hat Mat
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Frame May 20, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Very nice frame. I really liked it. Gave it as a gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RH Frame. January 10, 2014
Reviewer: Joy adair from Cane Beds, Arizona.  
Had to order more . I had them as a door prize last year but not everyone got one so the response from the ladies who felt if their name weren't drawn last year they would get what ever new thing I came up with were very disappointed they would not be getting the frame. So surprise surprise, they are getting one. It make a great gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
frame December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Cheryl Williams from Boston but gift went to Virginia  
I purchased this frame for my mother-in-law as part of her Christmas gift.  She loves it.  Its very strong and well made. I was very impressed with the packaging of the frame and speed of delivery as well.  I'll definitely order more items from your site. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frame Review October 5, 2013
Reviewer: Dixie Gordon from Colorado Springs  
It is a great gift to put a group picture in and will be enjoyed for many years,  Nice quality and a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RHS Picture Frame December 28, 2012
Reviewer: Joy "The Tipped Hat" Adair from Cane Beds, Arizona/Hurricane,Utah  
It's going to make a nice gift for our
monthly door prize @ our Chapter Socials

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frame with Red Hat Matte December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Queen Max  
Very nice, wish I had ordered a second one to give as a gift.  Am sure I will order an extra the next time I place an order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Red Hat picture frames November 22, 2012
Reviewer: Nancy Lzmbert  
Love the frames They were great for my Las Vegss convention pictures

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lovely Frames October 28, 2012
Reviewer: Denise from Brisbane  
The frames are beautiful.  My mother bought  a frame each for my sister and I for Christmas.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Frame with Red Hat Matt October 8, 2012
Reviewer: Sheryl Friedman from Henderson, NV  
8 x 10 picture size.,..beautiful frame...
sure wish there was a  5 x 8  frame size too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love it! September 5, 2012
Reviewer: Tynia from Coeur d'Alene, Idaho  
I love this frame, it's perfect to display your favorite Red Hat picture in.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)