Facebook divider Twitter divider Pinterest
Customer Service
Store Hours: M-Th 12-5pm EST
RHS Store Toll Free: 1-877-733-4288
Intl Calls: 1-248-652-2993
RHS Membership Toll Free: 1-866-386-2850
Red Hats For Fall - Shop Now!
Become a Member Today
Red Hat Society International Convention August 2-5, 2018
Return to Hat Cookie Cutter
Sort By::


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yummy! March 29, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from San Antonio, TX  
Can't wait to bake some Red Hat cookies for my chapter sisters!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cookie cutters February 23, 2016
Reviewer: Kaye from Colorado  
Excellent to use for red hat meeting treats!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cookie cutter February 17, 2016
Reviewer: Kaye from Colorado  
Looking forward to making/decorating cookies for red hat meeting!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
A Fun Chapter Activity February 15, 2015
Reviewer: Flo Lersch from Portland, OR  
After a salad luncheon our chapter, the R.O.S.E.S.(Royal Order of Special Elegant Sisters) each frosted sugar cookies in the shape of a Red Hat Crown, a Hat, and a Bra!  We also did a Heart in honor of Valentines Day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
red hat cookies March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Rejeana Roland from Kennewick, Wa  
I bought this cookie cutter to make cute little red hat cookies for my group of ladies. Everyone just loved them, a couple of the ladies didn't even want to eat them because they turned out so adorable. I looked for hat cookie cutters in all the local craft stores in my area but none of them carried any kind of hat cookie cutter. So I thank you for carrying the perfect one for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat Cookie Cutter August 21, 2013
Reviewer: Pat Gehlhausen from Dale, Indiana  
I haven't had the opportunity to use it yet, but it is so cute.  I wish it were a little bigger though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
biscuits galore October 17, 2011
Reviewer: Queen Shona from Carmarthen, Wales, UK.  
When I've lost some more weight and then attended a wedding at the end of this month, it will be biscuits galore, cinnamon, mixed spice and maybe lavender ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Order October 11, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Washington, Il  

Was exactly what I was looking for.  Fast service, good prices.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE the Cookie Cutters June 30, 2011
Reviewer: Janice Terrell from Port Arthur, TX United States  
I saw these and decided they were exactly what I needed.  They seemed so perfect that I ordered several more after I got the first order.  They are the perfect size and with the sale price, they are perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Cute for gift ideas for my fellow Red Hat Ladies May 4, 2011
Reviewer: M. James from Anchorage, AK United States  
Plan to use these for dooor prizes and fill the cookie cutter with a red chocolate and decorate with colorful purple/red toppings, then embellish the packaging with appropriate colors - they are sure to be a hit.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
 
(Your shopping cart is empty)