Facebook divider Twitter divider Pinterest
Customer Service
Store Hours: M-Th 12-5pm EST
RHS Store Toll Free: 1-877-733-4288
Intl Calls: 1-248-652-2993
RHS Membership Toll Free: 1-866-386-2850
Red Hats For Fall - Shop Now!
Become a Member Today
Red Hat Society International Convention August 2-5, 2018
Return to Hat Adjuster
Sort By::
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy April 5, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Haven't used it yet but have bought something like it in the past and think it's great as I have a small head and most hats are too big for me.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat Adjuster February 1, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Burbank, CA  
Was so glad to see you sell this.  Hats are usually too big for me and was glad to have this for adjustment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat Adjuster May 17, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Grand Haven,MI  
Just what I needed for my hat.  Makes a good secure fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat Adjuster January 21, 2016
Reviewer: Princess Vee from Menifee, CA  
I didn't initially think it would work because of the standard hat size being quite large on my head, but this adjuster was just enough to perfect the fit of my hats and without causing them to be the other extreme (i.e. too tight).

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
have to have October 7, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sparks, NV  
This is always a good thing to have. It's basically double sided tape, that can be removed easily.
Peel the tape off of one side and stick it on the inside of your hat.
When you're ready to wear a different hat, peal that off and place it your other hat.
It works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
hat addjuster June 17, 2015
Reviewer: sylvia c griffin from pittsburgh pa  
one of the most usefull things I own now
I had cut up most of my wash clothes making stripes to line my hats

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat Adjuster June 8, 2015
Reviewer: Cindylu from Soutern Oregon  
Just what I wanted to make a large hat fit better.
Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
RHS Product April 7, 2015
Reviewer: LSS from New Jersey  
Hat adjuster takes all the worrying away
Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Answer March 17, 2015
Reviewer: Carla Kerr from Alamogordo, New Mexico  
The hat adjusters are the perfect answer for fitting your hat to your head and they are quite reasonable. I've used them several times on different hats and have been very pleased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hat adjuster March 11, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bellingham, Washington  
I always felt I had a large head, but apparently not!  So, I use these a lost, and would not want to be without one.  Thank you for offering this "hat and head saving product"!  We all know it is about "THE HAT"!  Carol F. Raines

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
(Your shopping cart is empty)